00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

TWO CHANCES TO ELEVATE YOUR TEACHING
& MAXIMIZE YOUR IMPACT

 

Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 10am PT

Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 4pm PT

 

Do You Ever:

🧐  Wonder why your clients struggle with certain exercises ?

 🙉  Ever wonder if your clients can even hear you?

🙃  Wish you had more confidence when dealing with injuries and issues?

 

 

✅ The best teachers in the world have developed

a particular set of skills, and they use them daily when teaching.

In my upcoming workshop, I'm going to share

30 skills that you'll use every day! 🥳

 

  

Join my FREE workshop!

I'll be sharing my **TOP 3 CUEING SECRETS**
that you need to have so that you can
get the most out of your clients,
in less time and with less effort!

 

Register now & you automatically receive the free recording!

Monday, July 15, 2024

@ 4pm PT

Time Conversions: 7pm ET, 10am AEDT